Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

What is Gabriel Murphy hiding in his house?

Completely unprepared for the snow storms, Erica Mira gets stuck in the middle of nowhere, Maine. Nearly dead, she makes her way to the only house she can find. However, her troubles are far from over.

The handsome and mysterious Gabriel Murphy seems to be the only person living in the chalet, and he has not had a guest in a long time. Erica is drawn to him, but his dead wife is keeping him prisoner. Soon, Erica realizes that she is in a much greater danger she's ever bargained for.

As weeks go by, Erica stumbles upon more secrets eating at Gabriel and is pulled deeper into the mystery of the house. Every time she tries to leave, the house throws more obstacles her way, but if she stays, neither herself nor Gabriel will survive.

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this modern gothic contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

Uncover Gabriel's mysterious past in a thrilling romance when you Scroll Up and One Click the first installment of the the Frosted Game of Hearts today!

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 09/09/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002041100

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Hidden Gabriel"

Hidden Gabriel
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima