Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

If I Fall
If I Fall

If I Fall

Ella Harper
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Four university friends, four devastating secrets.I'm really sorry for what I'm about to do... It's fifteen years since graduation, and Connie, Jonas, JJ and Layla have managed to remain close despite the odds. They've supported each other, but are some things too big for friendship? Connie is desperate to maintain the veneer of perfect family life. Jonas is feeling the pressure at work. Layla's career is unravelling thanks to her ill mother JJ's past is catching up with him. When they stumble and fall, who will be there to catch them? A truly powerful and unforgettable story of love, friendship, and real life, If I Fall is perfect for readers of Alice Peterson, Amanda Prowse and Lianne Moriarty. Praise for Ella Harper:'You won't be able to stop reading' Heat Magazine 'Such a beautifully heart-breaking novel, written with such poise, strength and power.' The Writing Garnet 'I couldn't put it down. I went without sleep to finish this book... If I Fall would definitely make my 2018 must-read list' Writerly Ways 'Highly recommended, but be prepared for tears!' Stardust Book Reviews 'This book was heartbreaking but beautiful...Such a joy to read, while holding back tears' Til Then Smile Often 'Only very rarely does a book come along that captures me and engages me as much as this one did... But don't despair, the ending was uplifting and filled with promise' Bookish Bits 'I finished the book with a whopping big lump in my throat but with joy in my heart' JaffaReads 'Wonderful, heart-breaking and poignant... The story touched me to the core with its deeply moving plot, beautiful characters and a unique, inspiring and insightful plot' Read Day and Night 'A great book to curl up with' Daily Mail 'I had tears in my eyes' Bookworms and Shutterbugs 'A beautiful emotional story... I shed quite a few tears while reading this book. It's a marvellous must-read' With Love for Books 'I have a feeling this book will stay with me for a long time' Lilac Mills 'Warm, perceptive and razor sharp. It's everything you want from a novel' Veronica Henry

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Modern Fiction

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 14/02/2019

Pagine 336

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788633796

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "If I Fall"

If I Fall
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima