Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Jade Ihara Adventures Omnibus

David Wood - Sean Ellis
pubblicato da Adrenaline Press

Prezzo online:
7,49

Three complete novels from the bestselling Jade Ihara Adventures series by David Wood and Sean Ellis!ORACLESometimes, knowing the future is not enough. For more than a millennium, the Oracle of Delphi guided kings and conquerors with stunningly accurate visions of the future. But, with the rise of a new God, the Oracle faded from memory. Now, the power of the Oracle is about to change the world once more.While excavating a previously uncharted passage beneath the ancient city of Teotihuacan, archaeologist Jade Ihara makes a startling discovery: enormous stone spheres, arranged to resemble a model of the solar system, slowly orbiting a golden sun. Even more fantastic, when Jade attempts to move one of the spheres, she catches a glimpse of the futurea premonition that will save her life and launch her into a desperate race to unlock the mysterious secret of the oracular orbs. Jade is accompanied by her old friend, former Navy SEAL Pete "Professor" Chapman, and pursued by a relentless secret society intent on burying the secret of the Oracle forever.Return to the world of the Dane Maddock Adventures in the first book of a thrilling new series, as Jade crosses the globe in pursuit of the secret of the Oracle.CHANGELINGYou can't always recognize the face of your enemy.Two thousand years ago, the legendary mathematical genius Archimedes was poised on the brink of the greatest discovery in human history when his life was brutally snuffed out. His murder has never been explained.While investigating the strange Paracas skullsbelieved by some to be the remains of extraterrestrial explorersarchaeologist Jade Ihara receives an unexpected visit from an old foe seeking her help against entities he calls "Changelings" and their plot to manufacture a false chapter of human history.Hounded by radical extremists led by Atash Shaha man bent on becoming the Mahdi prophesied to unite the Islamic worldand haunted by the faceless puppetmasters who secretly control the world, Jade must follow the trail of clues to uncover a deadly truth that has been erased from history.Can she solve the mystery of Archimedes' murder, or will she become the next victim of the conspiracy to hide the truth?EXILEJade Ihara is caught in a centuries old power struggle between a slave cult who believes she might be the incarnation of the goddess of liberty, and a secret cabal with plans for world domination. Can she unravel the mystery of the Cult of Veritas and find their sacred relics before it's too late? David Wood and Sean Ellis deliver another action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat! Fans of Indiana Jones, Tomb Raider, Rogue Angel, and Dane Maddock will love Exile!Praise for David Wood and Sean Ellis"I'll admit it. I am totally exhausted after finishing the latest Jade Ihara page-turner by David Wood and Sean Ellis. What an adventure! I kept asking myself how the co-authors came up with all this fantastic stuff. This is a great read that provides lots of action, and thoughtful insight as well, into strange realms that are sometimes best left unexplored." Paul Kemprecos, author of Cool Blue Tomb and The NUMA Files"Dane and Bones.... Together they're unstoppable. Rip-roaring action from start to finish. Wit and humor throughout. Just one question - how soon until the next one? Because I can't wait."- Graham Brown, author of Shadows of the Midnight Sun"Ellis and Wood are a partnership forged in the fires of Hell. Books don't burn hotter than this!"- Steven Savile, author of the Ogmios thrillers

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Legal thriller e thriller politico , Romanzi e Letterature » Avventura » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Adrenaline Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/06/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781386334255

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Jade Ihara Adventures Omnibus"

Jade Ihara Adventures Omnibus
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima