Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Inspector Nick Paris is back in this magical crime mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch.

Inspector Nick Paris, now also known as 'the one who stopped the demons', has become an unlikely celebrity in the magical world. He is desperate to return to tackling more ordinary crimes on his home turf of Manchester.

However, the fates aren't in his favour when he is called upon again by his more unusual police colleagues to solve a gruesome killing. The only suspect is a dwarf trying to make it in the rap business. But are there more mysterious matters afoot?

Paris is thrust back into the world of magic and murder - but who will face the music?

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Fantasy , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 22/07/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788633086

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Know Your Rites"

Know Your Rites
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima