Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Last Girl Lied to
Last Girl Lied to

Last Girl Lied to

by L.E. Flynn
pubblicato da Imprint

14,55
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
29 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Aggiungi al carrello
Consegna gratuita con spesa totale superiore a 24€
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Fiona claims she doesn't remember anything about the night her best friend Trixie left a party and walked into the ocean. It's ruled a suicide, but Fiona doesn't believe her Trixie is really dead - and she is determined to find out why Trixie would want everyone to think she is. Fiona enlists the help of Trixie's former best-friend-with-benefits, and their search for the truth leads them toward another suicide case in their small, ocean-side town. But the closer Fiona gets to finding out what happened, the more she realizes that she might not have known her best friend at all. Told in alternating chapters between the past and the present, Last Girl Lied To will appeal to fans of mysteries and thrillers, as well as contemporary readers.

La nostra recensione

I can't lie: Last Girl Lied To is my favorite thriller of 2019. Flynn's perfectly paced story about a girl who can't trust anyone integrates important subjects, like body image, addiction, and romantic obsession, imaginatively and masterfully. Twisted and delicious. -- Kim Savage, author of In Her Skin A twisty, piercing thriller with an end you won't see coming. --Mindy McGinnis, author of Female of the Species Fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Flynn's other work will revel in this mystery/thriller and the authenticity with which its characters are rendered. --Booklist

Dettagli

Generi Children » Adventures Stories » Crime & Mystery

Editore Imprint

Formato Hardback

Pubblicato 16/04/2019

Pagine 352

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781250158130

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Last Girl Lied to"

Last Girl Lied to
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima