Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Prezzo online:
6,13
6,80
-10 %
6,80

From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.

THIS KILLER TAKES THEIR BREATH AWAY.

A nine-year veteran of the FBI, special agent Mia Shields thinks she's seen it all. But nothing prepares her for the terror that descends upon the idyllic bayside community of St. Dennis, on Maryland's Eastern Shore, where a depraved killer has left a grisly surprise for Chief of Police Gabriel Beck: the body of an unidentified woman, naked and completely encased in plastic wrap, stretched across the back-seat of Beck's car. Hidden in the wrapping is a tape recording of the victim's last, gasping words, terrifying evidence of the horror endured at the hands of a madman. Soon the body count begins to rise as more victims are found, all gruesomely cocooned, their final pleas also captured on tape.
Determined to catch the sadistic killer, Beck and Mia team up and set a trapwith Mia as bait. But their prey is closer than they ever could have imagined. Now Beck must race against time to save Mia from becoming the next victim of a serial killer as elusive as he is evil.

BONUS: This edition includes an excerpt from Mariah Stewart's Last Breath.

Dettagli down

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence

Editore Random House Publishing Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 26/06/2007

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780345500182

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Last Words"

Last Words
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima