Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Lazarus Volume 6
Lazarus Volume 6

Lazarus Volume 6

Greg Rucka
pubblicato da Image Comics

Prezzo online:
16,76
17,64
-5 %
17,64
Disponibile.
34 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App

Two years have passed since Forever Carlyle was betrayed on the battlefield, and now the Carlyle Family finds itself surrounded on all sides, running out of both time and options, as the Conclave War claims friends and allies alike in an ongoing war of attrition. With time running out for her Family, Johanna goes on the attack with a strategy that relies on the Carlyle Lazarus-Forever-standing fast at her side. And while the war takes its toll as Lazarus fights Lazarus, the next Forever Carlyle-the 14-year-old known as Eight who is being groomed for service-finds herself in a life-or-death struggle of a different kind. The secrets are taking their toll, and when they come out, the results will be shattering. Collects LAZARUS: RISEN #1-3

La nostra recensione

Rucka has been positively voluble when it comes to the political urgency he's imbued into Lazarus... to read the interstitial material in the two hardcover editions of Lazarus that Image has published thus far, is to listen to a man on a mission. -The Los Angeles Review of Books Fans of Rucka and Lark's Gotham Central or Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips' Sleeper will enjoy this rich universe. -Booklist It's top-notch SF worldbuilding. -Publishers Weekly

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Graphic Novels » Science Fiction , Mystery & Crime » Modern Mystery & Crime

Editore Image Comics

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 21/01/2020

Pagine 152

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781534308428

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Lazarus Volume 6"

Lazarus Volume 6
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima