Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Little: A Times and Sunday Times Book of the Year

by Edward Carey
pubblicato da Gallic Books

Prezzo online:
11,95
14,87
-20 %
14,87

An affecting and exuberant novel spanning a big stretch of calamitous history, as told by a small, bloodstained nobody Carey already has a strong author following, particularly in US. Perfect time to breakout in UK market Acquired by Penguin Riverhead US for 6 figure sum; lining up publication and publicity Innovative Jack Arts marketing campaign lined up combined with year-long publicity campaign, from pre-post publication For fans of Dickens, Arthur and George, Tim Burton, The Luminaries

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Little: A Times and Sunday Times Book of the Year"

Little: A Times and Sunday Times Book of the Year
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima