Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

McKettrick Men Complete Collection

Linda Lael Miller
pubblicato da HQN Books

Prezzo online:
-12 %

In this fan-favorite trilogy, a new generation of cowboys stake claims to their landand the women they love. Don't miss a single McKettrick Men tale in this box set from #1 New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller!

McKettrick's Luck

Cheyenne Bridges grew up in Indian Rock and left its painful memories behind to become a self-made woman, but now she's back to convince Jesse McKettrick to sell his property. The Triple M Ranch is in Jesse's blood. With his land at stake, will this world-class poker player get drawn into Cheyenne's gamble and the temptation she brings?

McKettrick's Pride

Ex-rancher Rance McKettrick is determined to make a fresh start with his two young daughtersand leave his heartbreaking loss and family's corporation far behind. The last thing he needs is to fall for Indian Rock's free-spirited new bookstore owner, Echo Wells, because he can't put his heart on the line again

McKettrick's Heart

The only light in Keegan McKettrick's life these days is his daughter and career. But when the mysterious Molly Shields comes to Indian Rock on a suspicious mission, the cynical Keegan might be the one person who can truly understand her shadowy pastand if the two can risk opening their hearts, they just might forge a brighter future.

Originally published in 2007


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa

Editore Hqn Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 14/08/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781488084805

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "McKettrick Men Complete Collection"

McKettrick Men Complete Collection

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima