Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Meet Me at Pebble Beach was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package. Regan is holding a winning lottery ticket.Goodbye to the boyfriend who never had her back, and so long to the job she can't stand!Except it's all a bit too good to be true When Regan gets pranked, she finds herself jobless, homeless and boyfriendless in one fell swoop. Luckily her friendly seaside community provides a beacon of hope, proving to Regan that sometimes you really can rely on the kindness of others - and one local in particular, a handsome fireman called Charlie, helps Regan realise that this could be her chance for a fresh start. Armed with a list of ways to change her life, Regan decides it's time to step out of her comfort zone. Because - as Charlie knows all too well - life is for living . . . A feel-good summer read, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Veronica Henry and Cressida McLaughlin. Readers everywhere are falling in love with Bella Osborne's books: `This wonderful story will leave you with the warmest of glows and remind you of why we should all make the most of every minute.' Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Escape `Fast-paced, spirited and fun.' Heidi Swain, author of The Secret Seaside Escape `Sweet, charming and brimming with kindness and hope. An absolute tonic.' Milly Johnson, author of The Magnificent Mrs Mayhew `An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam. Had me completely hooked.' Holly Martin, bestselling author of The Little Village of Happiness 'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish - I couldn't put it down!' Zara Stoneley, author of Bridesmaids

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/05/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008331283

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Meet Me at Pebble Beach"

Meet Me at Pebble Beach
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima