Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Is she prepared for the answers she might find?

Jeanette Walker's mother disappeared without a trace during a wartime bombing raid and for twelve years she has been left to wonder what happened to her. Was she killed outright, or did she choose to leave?

Determined to find out the truth, Jean embarks on a mission to discover what really happened to her mother, but she is not prepared for the web of family secrets and lies that her investigation uncovers. Will she find any answers? And will they be the ones she was hoping for?

An enthralling saga of love and heartache in 1950s Liverpool, perfect for fans of Pam Howes and Kitty Neale.

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 27/02/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788638807

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Memories Are Made of This"

Memories Are Made of This
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima