Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Mother, Mother

Koren Zailckas
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
9,77
10,84
-10 %
10,84

An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy. Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL and WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN

Meet the Hurst Family.

Meet Violet Hurst -16 years old, beautiful and brilliant. So why is she being accused of being a danger to herself and others?

Meet her brother Will Hurst - the smartest and sweetest twelve-year old boy around. But does he really need all that medication he is being told to take?

Meet oldest sister Rose - the one who got away. She disappeared one night in her final year of school, never to be heard from again.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Avventura , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Thriller e suspence

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 16/01/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007547395

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Mother, Mother"

Mother, Mother
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima