Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Murderous Betrayal

M A Comley
pubblicato da Jeamel Publishing Limited

Prezzo online:
2,98

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide.

A betrayal of any kind shows intent...

It's when evil rears its head and no one can prevent it.
DI Kayli Bright returns from a treacherous adventure to join her team in the search for a missing man, Paul Potts.

The clues on this case are intrinsically hidden.

A plethora of dodgy suspects to sift through - most of them willing to help with the investigation, all except one who takes flight.

Why? What does he have to hide?

After obtaining a search warrant Kayli makes a surprising discovery in the man's home.

Does he have a hidden agenda? Is he behind the disappearance of Paul Potts?

The deeper Kayli digs for the truth the further away a resolution seems.

Grab this fast-paced thriller today.

For fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.

Other books in this series are:
The Missing Children
Killer on the Run
Hidden Agenda
Murderous Betrayal
Dying Breath
Taken
The Hostage Takers - A DI Kayli Bright novella

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal thriller e thriller politico

Editore Jeamel Publishing Limited

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 03/09/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230004171065

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Murderous Betrayal"

Murderous Betrayal
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima