Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

'SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original' - Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

'Kept me gripped to the stunning finale' - Amanda Reynolds, CLOSE TO ME

One sister was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth?
An addictive, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE CHILD by Fiona Barton, FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and THE FOSTER CHILD by Jenny Blackhurst.

My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away*.*
My sister is Elle. They kept her.
Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.

A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past.

She always thought her family didn't want her. What if the truth is even worse?

'I loved this dark and disturbing thriller' - C. J. Tudor, THE CHALK MAN

'Chilling and tragic in equal measure' - Nuala Ellwood, MY SISTER'S BONES

****

What readers are saying about MY SISTER:

'Couldn't put this one down.. absolutely gripping' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I couldn't get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I read the entire book in a day!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

Dettagli

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Legal thriller e thriller politico , Romanzi e Letterature » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 20/04/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781472236562

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "My Sister"

My Sister
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima