Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Never Kiss a Notorious Marquess

Renee Ann Miller
pubblicato da Zebra Books

Prezzo online:
7,27
7,99
-9 %
7,99

USA Today bestselling author Renee Ann Miller continues her Infamous Lords series perfect for fans of Lenora Bell and Kelly Bowen!

They are the infamous lords, notorious noblemen whose scandalous ways keep tongues wagging. But when darker whispers take hold, a spirited writer's encounter with a dangerously desirable nobleman may uncover the whole story . . .

For James Trent, Lord Huntington, there's no escaping the question that labeled him The Murdering Marquess: was his wife's death a tragic accident or a cold-blooded crime? He's avoided London's gossipmongers since that terrible night, as guardian to his younger siblings on his Essex estate. But trouble finds him when a veiled temptress with secrets of her own fallsquite literallyinto his arms.

Caroline Lawrence doesn't need a man to rescue herthe aspiring journalist anonymously advocates for women's rights in a radical London newspaper column. But when a suffragist's soapbox speech turns to pandemonium, Caroline is knocked on the head and reawakens in Trent Hallwith the notorious lord of the manor irresistibly close. If there is any truth to his tarnished past, she should denounce him with her powerful pen. Yet love has a way of revealing a man's true character . . .

Praise for The Infamous Lords series

"Fun and charming."
Publishers Weekly

"Richly writteninfused with humor, will charm readers and keep them turning the pages."
Booklist

Dettagli down

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica

Editore Zebra Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 30/04/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781420144628

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Never Kiss a Notorious Marquess"

Never Kiss a Notorious Marquess
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima