Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Nights Owls and Summer Skies
Nights Owls and Summer Skies

Nights Owls and Summer Skies

Rebecca Sullivan
pubblicato da Penguin Random House Children's UK

Prezzo online:
6,99

A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.

Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the summer with her mom, who's never accepted that Emma's gay. But when she arrives, she discovers her mom has remarried in secret - and while she heads off on a cruise with her new husband, she's sending Emma to summer camp.

Camp Mapplewood is Emma's nightmare. But when she tries to escape, she's caught by one of the counsellors: Vivian. They're drawn to one another, and grow closer. But the end of the summer looms. When they have to return to their normal lives, can they find a way to stay together?

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Temi personali e sociali » Sessualit√† e relazioni » Narrativa » Storie d'amore

Editore Penguin Random House Children's Uk

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/07/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780241460825

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Nights Owls and Summer Skies"

Nights Owls and Summer Skies
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima