Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

From M A Comley, NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide.

A family ripped apart by secrets...

A country lane which holds hidden terrors.

The villagers are restless. It's up to DI Sally Parker to ease their understandable fears.

It's terrifying to imagine what lurks in the dark nights around every corner!

With the suspect list growing and Sally's frustration mounting, can she arrest the culprit before they find a way of escaping her clutches for good?

It's shocking when reality strikes... Killers come in all shapes and sizes.

A fast-paced thriller for fans of James Patterson and Joy Ellis

Other reads available in this series are:
Wrong Place - #1 Women Sleuths reached Top #25 in the UK top 100
No Hiding Place - #1 Women Sleuths
Cold Case - #1 Mystery, #1 Police Procedurals, #1 detectives
Deadly Encounter - new release
Web of Deceit - a novella co-written by Tara Lyons
DI Sally Parker also helps solve a mystery alongside DI Lorne Warner in Twisted Justice

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Thriller e suspence

Editore Jeamel Publishing Limited

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/11/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230000708098

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "No Hiding Place"

No Hiding Place
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima