Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Sara and Teo couldn't be more different. She's a university researcher and hopelessly in love with an oblivious professor. He's the attractive heir to a fortune, and used to getting whatever he wants. When they bump into each other at a wedding, the only thing they can agree on is their total lack of interest in marriage - and each other.

So when Teo turns up at Sara's university as a mature student, she's stunned - not to mention horrified! But then he offers her a win-win deal. If she helps him pass the year, he'll help her win her professor's heart. What could go wrong? After all, they're in no danger of falling for each other...

For fans of Pernille Hughes and Jo Watson, this is THE enemies-to-lovers romance you need to read this year!

Dettagli

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Not My Type"

Not My Type
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima