Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

One woman. Two men. And a game of revenge that goes beyond the limits. Fans of J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will love this wildly sexy novella by the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair...

Years ago, Walker and Madeline had a good thing going. They were young and impetuous, just a couple of kids indulging in the pleasures of a wild infatuation. But still, it meant the world to Madeline. And then, at the most vulnerable time of her life, when she needed him the most, he walked away.

Now, the ex-Secret Service agent is back to start his own security business. And Tony, his old friend and new billionaire client, has quite a proposition: protect his woman from threats against her life. The hitch? The woman in question is Madeline.

She's never forgotten Walker. And she's never forgiven him. Under the heat of the Lake Tahoe sun her sensual revenge begins. Making Walker pay will be a pleasure. But danger and desire make a combustible mix, and no one is prepared for the explosion.

Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's sizzling new One Night of Passion novel, Only for You.

***On the Job previously appeared in the anthology Three to Tango by Beth Kery writing as Bethany Kane***

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Letteratura erotica » Romanzi rosa » Chick lit e Rosa contemporanei , Romanzi e Letterature » Erotica » Rosa

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/11/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781472224514

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "On The Job: enovella"

On The Job: enovella
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima