Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

One Last Wish
One Last Wish

One Last Wish

Ella Harper
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,54
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

The unmissable new novel from the bestselling author of Pieces of YouHow would you cope if your child became terminally ill? Rosie and Nate had the perfect relationship. But they struggled to cope with the devastating news their daughter Emmie has incurable cancer. It feels like their world - and their relationship - has come crashing down. They must do everything to support their little girl, but can they stop their marriage falling apart? Unbeknownst to her parents, Emmie is on a mission. She is determined to make them see what brought them together in the first place - and make them fall in love all over again. One Last Wish is a spellbinding, unputdownable and heartbreaking read, perfect for fans of Alice Peterson, Amanda Prowse or Adele Parks. Praise for Ella Harper'A great book to curl up with' Daily Mail 'Warm, perceptive and razor sharp. It's everything you want from a novel' Veronica Henry 'You won't be able to stop reading' Heat Magazine 'Poignant, heart-wrenching, and wonderfully uplifting too. A remarkable debut full of well-crafted characters that stayed with me long after the last page' Alexandra Brown 'Move over authors, a new queen is in town! Ella Harper has written a book that will have you gripped from page one to the very last. This is a story that will contend well with Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern's P.S. I Love You' Book Shelf 'A beautiful and moving read that had me hooked from the start. I couldn't put it down until I knew what happened!' Jill Loves to Read 'A bittersweet, heart-wrenching story that will make you think a lot and wonder what you would do' Lost in Chick-lit Ella Harper learned foreign languages, and imagined she might eventually get a glamorous job speaking French. After climbing her way up the banking ladder, Ella started idly mapping out the beginnings of a novel on an old laptop. When she realised her characters were more real to her than dividends and corporate actions ever could be, she left her job to become a writer.

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Modern Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 14/02/2019

Pagine 368

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788633758

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "One Last Wish"

One Last Wish
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima