Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

An unforgettable tale of a young woman trying to forget her past, and start her life over again.

Our Little Secret is a gritty and moving saga of tragedy, hope and learning to love again, from bestselling author of No One's Girl, Mothering Sunday and The Little Angel, Rosie Goodwin. Perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Lindsey Hutchinson.

'A touching and powerful novel from a wonderful writer' - Bookseller

At just twenty years old, Claire McMullen is the new owner of the Seabourne Hotel. She's a mystery to everyone around her - and that's how she wants to keep it. Abused as a child and forced to sell her body to survive, Claire has built a barrier around herself that she is sure no one will ever penetrate. But folks are curious about why such an attractive young woman would move to Blackpool to run a hotel. Where are her friends? Her family? Claire is determined to keep the truth from them all until she attracts the attention of wealthy businessman, Gregory Nightingale, and she finds her past coming back to haunt her...

What Amazon readers are saying about Our Little Secret:

'I have read almost all of Rosie's novels and this one IS the best. It has everything. Love, tears, pain, action, emotion and a whole load more'

'This book is more than just a tear jerker. It reads almost like a biography. This book is a MUST for any reader of "saga" type fiction. Rosie's characters are as real as it is possible for them to be'

'The storyline grabs you and holds you with each turn of the page. In my opinion this is Rosie's best novel yet'

Don't miss the heart-stopping sequel: Crying Shame.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe

Editore Headline

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 23/12/2010

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780755382668

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Our Little Secret"

Our Little Secret
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima