Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

This light-hearted but engrossing, irresistible novel is the perfect read for a holiday or a cosy night in! Brilliant for fans of Jilly Cooper, Catherine Alliott or Lucy Diamond.

'More essential than suncream in your beach bag this summer . . . Sexy, glamorous and fun' - HEAT

Readers love it:
'You just can't put down Carnegie books - a brilliant author.' -- ***** Reader review

'Packed with humour, twists and great characters, this book was my chosen holiday read!' -- ***** Reader review

'Well worth reading, the style and storyline are great and it makes you want to keep turning the pages - what more could you ask for in a book?' -- ***** Reader review

'Another Carnegie Corker!' -- ***** Reader review

***********************************************************
FOR THE PERFECT LIFE . . . YOU MAY HAVE TO BREAK SOME RULES

I'm Vanessa Powell.

People think they know me because I'm famous. They think I've got the world at my feet and the husband every woman wants to marry.

But fame can be a lonely place and the perfect marriage can be even lonelier. Now someone's come into my life who makes me feel alive.

For the first time ever, I'm thinking about what I really want.

No matter what the consequences.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Transworld

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/07/2013

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781448109333

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Party Games"

Party Games
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima