Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Prime Deceptions
Prime Deceptions

Prime Deceptions

Valerie Valdes
pubblicato da Little, Brown Book Group

Prezzo online:
11,35
11,95
-5 %
11,95
Disponibile. la disponibilità è espressa in giorni lavorativi e fa riferimento ad un singolo pezzo
23 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Space adventure at its finest - Prime Deceptions is the outrageously fun sequel to Valerie Valdes' debut Chilling Effect, featuring the further adventures of Captain Eva Innocente and her misfit crew. For fans of Becky Chambers, Mass Effect and Firefly. Captain Eva Innocente and the crew of La Sirena Negra find themselves once again on the edge - not just of populated space, but also of a covert war between The Fridge, the intergalactic crime ring, and The Forge, a secret alien research organisation. When Eva's sister contacts her with a request to find a missing scientist, the trail ends at the last place Eva ever wanted to see, the site of her greatest failure. Joining a group of freedom fighters seeking to overthrow a dictator, Eva learns that The Forge is in the final phase of creating a new Gate - dangerous technology that was thought to be lost forever...

La nostra recensione

This engaging space opera debut delivers a story that dances between hilarity and seriousness, with all the joy and frustration psychic cats can bring to the mix * Library Journal (starred review) on CHILLING EFFECT * Mass Effect meets The Expanse in this energetic space opera adventure. Eva Innocente is an unforgettable starship captain and I love every member of her crew-slash-family. This book has enough twists to keep you up way past bedtime * Michael R. Underwood, host of The Skiffy and Fanty Show on CHILLING EFFECT * Jam-packed with weird aliens, mysterious artefacts, and lovable characters . . . A tremendous good time * KIRKUS (starred review) on CHILLING EFFECT * Hilarious and heart-warming . . . my shields are at full strength and my heart is ready for Eva's next adventure * Patrick Weekes, Lead writer at BioWare (Dragon Age, Mass Effect) on CHILLING EFFECT *

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Science Fiction

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 17/09/2020

Pagine 464

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9780356514437

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Prime Deceptions"

Prime Deceptions
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima