Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns!

For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, and Michael Connelly

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

Three unlikely events explode thrusting young lawyer Jennifer Lane into the abyss of her secret history.

Bio-Medical researcher Gilbert Irwin is killed when his car is forced off the Sunshine Skyway Bridge by an unidentified driver in a dark blue Jaguar. Ronald and Lila Walden's daughter disappears from her Tampa apartment. Jennifer Lane is mysteriously plucked from obscurity to represent Russell Denton, Tampa's most successful mogul, to retrieve a stolen drug formula worth billions.

Unraveling the connections, Jennifer falls into a disastrous romance with Blake Denton, Russell Denton's nephew and heir. A bewildering maze of betrayal, intrigue, and murder, put Jennifer's license to practice law, her heart, and her very life on the line.

Judge Wilhelmina Carson watches while Jennifer rescues herself from Annabelle's attack.

*formerly titled "Annabelle's Attack"

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio » Rosa , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Legal thriller e thriller politico , Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa

Editore Augustbooks

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/05/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780983729815

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Raw Justice"

Raw Justice
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima