Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

"The world belongs to us now. The humans were amazing, but their day has passed. Oh, there's still a few of them out there, trying to take back the world they squandered. But without claws? Without fur? Without scent? Heh. Good luck to 'em."

Fourteen shared-world tales of future fantasy and solarpunk from some of the brightest stars of anthropomorphic literature. After calamity and a new dark age, humans return from their flying cities to reclaim the Earth from the sentient animals that are its new inhabitants. Love and danger, power and promise, and a world to win or lose in the balance!

ForewordThe Apocalypse Ain't What It Used to BePiece of Mind by John R. RobeyAmbara Blues by IndagareInsecurity by L. RowynThe Underground Star by Nenekiri BookwyrmPost-Mortem Telepathy by Graveyard GregSkipping Stones by Bryan "StarryAqua" OsborneSilence and Sword by Royce DayDark Garden Lake by Kayode LycaonSewer Tea by Dan Leinir Turthra JensenPersephone's Chance by Juan Carlos MorenoA Journey to the Skies by Ferric the BirdStar of the Savannah by HuskyteerThe Flavors of Sunlight by James L. SteeleChromium Maneuvers by Matt Trepal

Cover art by Teagan Gavet


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore Furplanet Productions

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 24/02/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781614505099

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Reclamation Project - Year One"

Reclamation Project - Year One

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima