Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Some surprising secrets are about to be uncovered in Roscarrock...

When Hannah Spargo instigates an expedition to spy on Roscarrock, the partially hidden house on a cliff overlooking the fishing village of Porthellis, tragedy strikes. Her brother drowns in a boating accident and she is banished from her home by her father.

Hannah's fortunes seem improved when a chance meeting leads to the proposition that she become the housekeeper at Roscarrock. Yet she is torn between the desire to go and the fear of getting involved with the elusive Opie family. Hannah quickly finds herself caught in a web of tangled relationships and mysterious passions, and a legacy of secrets hidden behind the walls of the grand house for many years

A gripping saga of secrets and family life perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Margaret Dickinson.

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Narrativa d'ambientazione storica » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Romanzi storici » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 05/09/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788636483

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Roscarrock"

Roscarrock
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima