Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Sometimes you have to have the courage to start over...

A heartfelt and uplifting story perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes from the author of Sunday Times bestseller The Memory Book and Zoe Ball Book Club pick, The Summer of Impossible Things

Rose Pritchard has fled her home and her abusive husband with little more than the clothes on her back - and her most precious possession, her seven year old daughter Maddie.

But Rose does have one other thing left - a glimmer of hope that she can build a better life for herself and her daughter, whatever it takes

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Ebury Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 28/08/2014

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781473527270

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Runaway Wife"

Runaway Wife
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima