Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

One Cocky Billionaire. One former Marine jilted at the altar. And one bet that forces them back together and threatens to tear them apart.

With a history of women sticking around only long enough to win over his money, not earn his love, Peter has learned to keep women at arm's length. But as much as he plays it smart with romance, he's still a sucker for a challenge. So when his brother bets that he can't date the same woman for thirty days, it's game on. Wooing a woman for one month and then walking away unscathed sounds almost too easy. Until his brother announces who the woman will be.

Former Marine Belle Jordan has lived through the scandal of being jilted at the altar. Ever since, she protects her heart, knowing she can never go through that kind of heartbreak again. Now the brother of the woman who tore her life apart is pursuing her with an intensity that is hard to resist. Her brain warns her to stay away, but her heart wants to trust his seductive words.

Before long, Peter finds that Belle is turning his cynical world on its head and awakening his long-dormant heart. When the truth comes out about the secret bet, Peter fears he may lose the one woman who can look past the dollar signs to see the man behind the throne. But will the realization be too little too later?

Fans of Jackie Collins, Danielle Steele and Bella Andre will love Secret Bet, Book 3, in the House of Morgan Series by USA Today bestselling author, Victoria Pinder.

Scroll up and one click to start reading this dazzling and dramatic romance today!

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 20/06/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230002386522

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Secret Bet"

Secret Bet
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima