Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Secret Cowboy

Victoria Pinder
pubblicato da Love in a Book

Prezzo online:
4,99

When an heiress meets a Cowboy...

Catherine Morgan's spoiled, adventurous and being blackmailed with a sex tape. Except she never video taped herself so it was all a set up. However her family's fame and notoriety will ensure that the tape gets seen everywhere, even if she pays the blackmail. So she decides to let the chips fall as she's going to disappear until the press goes and finds another story.

Sugar farmer Maverick Appellton put out an online ad for a wife, not expecting anyone. But he needs a mother for his son Carter. Most women just sent him a letter, but when Jess Taylor shows up on his farm, she sends everything out of order. However just as he's starting to trust Jess with his son and possibly his heart, he finds out she's the notorious Catherine Morgan.

Neither was prepared for the heartwarming chemistry or what happens when all her secrets come home to the farm.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Bella Andre are addicted to this sweet single father contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Fall in love with this women in distress meets Family Drama when you Scroll Up and One Click the latest installment of the House of Morgan today!

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa , Romanzi e Letterature » Rosa » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Love In A Book

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/06/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230003149683

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Secret Cowboy"

Secret Cowboy
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima