Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Fear is natural.

But not for me. I was designed not to feel emotion. It kept me controlled. It made me a monster.

Until I got a taste of what I was missing.

Tortured and plagued by my bloody past, I can't let anyone in. They don't want to see the monster lurking inside. The darkness that gnaws at my mind, threatening to consume me.

But the past has a way of creeping in when you least expect.

When that happens, I find myself turning to the infuriating dragon I've sworn to keep at a distance. But as my secrets spill from the shadows, I don't know if I'm prepared to pay the price my confessions will demand.

Destiny (#1)
Pieces (#2)
Secrets (#3)
Exposed (#4)
Surrendered (#5)
Reborn (#6)

Note: Like all of Shannon Pemrick's work, the Experimental Heart series contains strong language, violence, substance use, love scenes, and difficult situations.

Dettagli down

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantascienza » Fantasy , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza » Fantasy

Editore Shannon Pemrick

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 19/01/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780998446448

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Secrets"


Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima