Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

"A work of daunting versatility and technical skill, the product of a writer absolutely at home in the language and working vigorously within both new and old forms." Michael Byers, author of Long for this World and The Coast of Good Intentions

From Pushcart Prize-winner Valerie Laken, author of Dream House, comes a riveting short story collection charting the divisions and collisions between cultures and nations, families and lovers, selves and others in the United States and Russia. In the tradition of Lydia Peelle, Barbara Johnson, and David Mitchell, Laken creates incisive and illuminating portraits of characters coping with loss, estrangement, and disability, confined by their circumstances to separate kingdoms of the heart.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Racconti e antologie letterarie

Editore Harpercollins E-books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 29/03/2011

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780062041609

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Separate Kingdoms"

Separate Kingdoms
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima