Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

A tragic death brings good fortune to an orphaned child - but at what cost?

Liverpool, 1928. Fifteen-year-old Annie Anderson was adopted by Sylvia and Hugh after the death of their own daughter. Annie is told that her own mother in childbirth and her father died before she was born.

A chance encounter introduces Annie to local lad Andrew Fraser. Their friendship blossoms, but once Annie's adoptive parents learn of it they forbid her from seeing him. When Annie asks why, it sets her on a path to discover more about her origins - but will what she learns bring heartache or joy?

Don't miss this rich and vivid saga by one of Liverpool's best-known novelists, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe , Romanzi e Letterature » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 21/11/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788637107

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Shadows of the Past"

Shadows of the Past
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima