Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Siena Summer
Siena Summer

Siena Summer

Teresa Crane
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,54
Disponibile in 3-4 settimane.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

An enthralling novel of war, rivalry and intrigue in 1920s Tuscany.A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with a wounded soldier to Italy, Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter, summoning her to the neglected country estate they now share in beautiful Siena. Poppy soon finds a disturbing undercurrent in the marriage. The relationship between the sisters is also strained, as Poppy had nursed Kit back to health, and has never quite forgiven Isobel for ensnaring him. And when Poppy accidentally uncovers a terrible secret, her journey into love becomes eclipsed by a desire for vengeance that threatens to consume them all... Siena Summer is a thrilling tale full of history and atmosphere, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley. Praise for Teresa Crane'A writer of great skill and vitality' Sarah Harrison, author of The Flowers of the Field

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Romance , Mystery & Crime » Modern Mystery & Crime

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 06/06/2019

Pagine 304

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788634205

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Siena Summer"

Siena Summer
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima