Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

"Eve Silver has officially made my auto-buy list."Vampire Book Club

The blood of the Underworld lord of evil runs through soul reaper Malthus Krayl's veins. Raised to fight for survival and to kill for victory, he can destroy anyone who poses a threat. As he searches for the one responsible for his brother's murder, he refuses to succumb to any distraction...until his sworn enemy crosses his path and tempts him beyond all reason.

Calliope Kane, a Daughter of Aset, has a personal hatred for soul reapers. Their savage attack against her family still haunts her. But only Malthus can help her find the traitors of her kind, and only she can help him hunt the source of betrayal amongst the reapers. As they unite, the danger grows closer...and the passion between them ignites.

For fans of J R Ward, Kim Harrison and Kelley Armstrong!

The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.

"Silver has done a terrific job imbuing her protagonists with a kick-butt, take-names style..."RT Book Reviews

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa

Editore Eve Silver

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 15/04/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781988674056

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Sins of the Flesh"

Sins of the Flesh
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima