Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

"dark, seductive, and sexy as sin."Library Journal 

Dagan Krayl, the Underworld's most powerful soul reaper, is the demigod son of the evil god Sutekh. He's on a mission to find his murdered brother's remains and resurrect him, but resurrection means that the secrets carried into death would be released and, with them, a war that could end gods and mankind alike. 

Roxy Tam is searching for the same thing, but for completely different reasons. She means to make certain that the remains don't fall into Sutekh's hands, and that the soul reapers do not reanimate their fallen comrade. As a Daughter of Aset, Roxy is tasked with the protection of the human race, and if that means thwarting an all powerful soul reaper and making certain his dead brother stays dead, so be it. But when Roxy sees Dagan face-to-face, she realizes that she has met him once beforea meeting that changed her life forever. 

Neither Dagan nor Roxy expects to join forces for the sake of mankind. Or to have their loyalties tested as they struggle against treachery, betrayal and the potent desire that threatens to consume them both. 

Praise for Sins of the Heart: 

"Darkly delicious, savagely beautiful, fiercely seductiveSINS OF THE HEART sets the new gold standard in paranormal romance. This story will ravish you. Simply put, Eve Silver owns me."New York Times bestselling author, Ann Aguirre 
  
"I love this book.  It is wicked and wild, with a romance so hot you'll feel it in your bones. Read it, love it, and get swept away." 
New York Times bestselling author, Marjorie M. Liu 

For fans of J R Ward, Kresley Cole and Lara Adrian! 

The books in the Sins Series are mature, gritty, dark, violent, sexy and straddle the line between Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Rosa

Editore Eve Silver

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/03/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781988674032

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Sins of the Heart"

Sins of the Heart
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima