Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Kryl invaded in the dead of night.

The Nevers family had to flee. Yuzosix, once their home, must be left behind.

Along the way, young Elya Nevers develops a strange habit... he begins to collect bot parts. Something about it soothes him.

But this strange obsession soon catapults Elya into an inescapable conflict, one that will shape the man he becomes.

And plant the seed of his destiny.

Spare Parts is a space opera novella in a new intergalactic universe from the mind of M.G. Herron. Fans of Star Wars, Battlestar Galacticaeven the strategy game Starcraftwill love this new space opera adventure from the bestselling author of the Translocator Trilogy.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantasy » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore Mg Publishing

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/12/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230003604557

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Spare Parts"

Spare Parts
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima