Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

'An absolute joy from the first page to the last' Jen DeLuca

One of Bustle's Best Books of 2020

Marcus has a secret. While he may be the star of the biggest show on TV, he's also a prolific fan fiction writer. Through his stories, Marcus releases his frustrations with the show, but if anyone ever found out about his online persona, he'd be fired. Immediately.

April has secrets of her own. A hardcore fan of Marcus's show, she's long hidden her fanfic and cosplay hobby from her 'real life' - but not anymore. When she dares to post her latest costume creation on Twitter, her plus-size take goes viral. And when Marcus asks her out to spite her critics, truth officially becomes stranger than (fan) fiction . . .

On their date, Marcus quickly realises that he wants much more from April than a one-time publicity stunt. But with so many secrets between them, can they ever stop hiding, or will a match made in fandom never make it in real life?

With romance, amazing chemistry, fandom, and body positivity, Spoiler Alert is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

Praise for Olivia Dade:

'Spoiler Alert is a delight. April and Marcus will melt your heart' Jenny Holiday

*'*A gentle, funny, and sexy romance that captivated me from the first page and kept me enthralled to the very (happy) end' Mia Sosa

'Olivia Dade's warm and witty voice makes this book an absolute joy to read . . . I'm very much looking forward to whatever Dade writes next' Lucy Parker

'With richly drawn characters you'll love to root for, Olivia Dade's books are a gem of the genre - full of humour, heart and heat' Kate Clayborn

'Olivia Dade perfectly captures fandom, love, and acceptance in this incredible, delightful novel. I loved every page!' Jessie Mihalik

'Romance gold . . . a sparkling jolt of fangirling, body-positive swoons' Entertainment Weekly

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Little, Brown Book Group

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 06/10/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780349427966

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Spoiler Alert"

Spoiler Alert
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima