Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Life can change in the matter of a moment...

Since escaping his family's notoriety in Australia Will Kidd has spent a decade sailing the seas, never looking back. Content to live the life of a wanderer, everything changes in a single moment when he comes face to face with a ghost from his past on a cloudy beach in Liverpool.

The daughter of an abusive zealot, every step of Hannah Dawson's life has been laid out for her... until she meets Will by chance and is set on a new path. Their love is forbidden and forces on all sides divide them, but their bond is undeniable. Now, they will have to fight against all the odds to escape the chains of their histories and find their way back to one another.

A compelling tale of family secrets and love against the odds, perfect for fans of Fiona Valpy and Gill Paul.

Praise for Storms Gather Between Us

'Another great book by Clare Flynn' Reader Review

`A really gripping and moving pre WWII story' Reader Review

`I would recommend this book without hesitation' Reader Review

`Very descriptive, immersive and well written. This book is guaranteed to make you turn each and every page.' Reader Review

`I was totally gripped from the first page' Reader Review

Dettagli

Generi Passione e Sentimenti » Romanzi rosa d'ambientazione storica , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei » Saghe , Gialli Noir e Avventura » Saghe

Editore Canelo

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 17/06/2019

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781788632638

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Storms Gather Between Us"

Storms Gather Between Us
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima