Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The laugh-out-loud new novel from bestseller Portia Macintosh!

Lily Holmes is ready for a fresh start. And there's no better place to begin again than the idyllic seaside town of Marram Bay.

All Lily wants to do is focus on making her new deli a success and ensuring her son's happiness. Not the postcard creeping out of her handbag, and definitely not finding a new man in her life!

But this isn't going to be as easy as she first thought. The town is in uproar about the city girl who's dared to join them and she's fighting a battle at every turn.

Perhaps with a little help from the gorgeous cider farmer next door, she may be able to win them over, but her past secrets threaten to ruin everything

The brand new laugh-out-loud romantic comedy from bestseller Portia Macintosh. Perfect for fans of Jo Watson and Tilly Tennant.

Readers love Portia Macintosh!

`Portia's books just get better and better!' Got Books, Babe?

`Hilarious and refreshingly brilliant!' - The Writing Garnet

`I just couldn't put it down!' - Sweet Is Always In Style

`Definitely an author I recommend. Trust me, this will lift your spirits and make you smile. Five sparkling gold stars without a doubt.' Good'n'Read-y

'A light-hearted and fun readhighly enjoyable.' - By The Letter Book Reviews

`A great, laugh-out loud, British contemporary romance novelI guarantee it will put a smile on your face.' - What's Better Than Books

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei , Hobby e Tempo libero » Umorismo » Libri per ridere e collezioni umoristiche

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 18/05/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780008297718

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli"

Summer Secrets at the Apple Blossom Deli
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima