Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Summer at Conwenna Cove
Summer at Conwenna Cove

Summer at Conwenna Cove

Darcie Boleyn
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Can the magic of Conwenna Cove heal the hurt of the past?Eve has everything she's ever wanted, but when tragedy strikes she loses it all. She seeks solace at her aunt's home in the beautiful Cornish village of Conwenna Cove. The last thing on her mind is romance - until she meets Jack. Jack has seen the worst things people can do to each other and realised he is better off alone. He saves his affections for the rescue dogs he cares for. But when Eve arrives in the village he can't deny his attraction to her. Eve and Jack are drawn together but scared to love. Can they put fear aside and find happiness again? A heart-warming romance perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Jenny Hale. Praise for Darcie Boleyn'There were tears and smiles and out-loud giggles all the way through. A wonderful holiday read!' Jenny Hale 'I just loved this book, every single page of it!' My Chestnut Reading Tree 'A truly spectacular read and I loved every minute of it.' Whispering Stories 'Another enchanting book from the talented Darcie Boleyn.' Rachel's Random Reads 'It's always a treat to read a book written by Darcie Boleyn... Utterly brilliant.' The Quiet Knitter 'Filled my heart with joy... Darcie Boleyn has a wonderful way with words.' With Love For Books

Dettagli

Generi Literature & Fiction » Modern Fiction » Romance

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 06/06/2019

Pagine 336

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788634168

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Summer at Conwenna Cove"

Summer at Conwenna Cove
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima