Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Summer of Supernovas

Darcy Woods
pubblicato da Random House Children's Books

Prezzo online:
7,06
7,84
-10 %
7,84

"Whether or not you believe in fate or reading the stars, if you believe in happiness and love to laugh, read Summer of Supernovas." Jay Asher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Thirteen Reasons Why

Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one zodiac-obsessed teen as she struggles to find the guy of her cosmic dreams.

As the daughter of an expert astrologer, Wilamena Carlisle knows that truth lies within the stars. So when she discovers a planetary alignment that won't repeat for a decade, she's forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth Houserelationships and love. But Wil must decide whether to trust her heart or her chart when she falls for a sensitive guitar player whose zodiac sign points to cosmic disaster.

If Wil's fate is truly written in the stars, then this summer is about to go supernova. . . .

RITA Finalist for "Best First Book" and "Young Adult Romance"

"This sweet summer romance will have you flipping the pages all night long!" Bustle

"Astrology lovers and YA fans alike will adore this entertaining read." RT Book Reviews

One of "The 10 Best New Young Adult Books in May 2016" Paste Magazine

Dettagli

Generi Non definito

Editore Random House Children's Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 10/05/2016

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780553537055

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Summer of Supernovas"

Summer of Supernovas
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima