Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Two

Susan Mallery
pubblicato da HQN Books

Prezzo online:
-18 %

New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery welcomes you to charming Fool's Gold, California-the ultimate small-town destination for romance!

Do not get the Hendrix triplets started about the lack of eligible men in Fool's Gold!

When Dakota gets roped into screening sexy bachelors for a local reality romance show she soon realizes love isn't as easy as it seems on TV. Her sister Montana has finally found her calling working with therapy dogs, but can she convince the handsome but relationship-averse man of her dreams to make a home in Fool's Gold? And while wedding bells are ringing for her sisters, they're not for Nevada. After landing her dream job, her hopes of a fresh start are thwarted when her new boss turns out to be the first love she never forgot.

Offered here for the first time in collection form, the second Fool's Gold trilogy-plus the bonus novella Only Us-lets you reconnect with the characters who have become as familiar as old friends.

Susan Mallery's Fool's Gold Series, Volume Two
Only Mine
Only Yours
Only His
Only Us


Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Hqn Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 19/01/2015

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781460364390

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series Volume Two"

Susan Mallery Fool

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima