Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Nothing is as it seems.

After returning from a mission to salvage a time capsule, Quinn and the Space Marines face imprisonment at the hands of a rogue faction of the resistance, and Samantha is taken during her attempts to use her otherworldly abilities to save them.

It's a race against time as Quinn struggles to find a way out of the silo and run a gauntlet through the badlands of Wyoming, where she confronts bands of armed scavengers and resistance fighters who will do anything to stop her from saving her daughter.

Will mother and daughter pull through and escape to bring the war to the Syndicate, or will internal conflict signal the end of the fight to save humanity?

Formerly published as books four and five in the series, as FALSE DAWN and EMPIRE RISING.

For fans of Warhammer 40k and Mass Effect. Don't miss the follow-up series, SHADOW CORPS, WAR WOLVES, MECH COMMAND, and SYNDICATE LEGACY.

Dettagli

Generi Romanzi e Letterature » Fantasy » Fantascienza , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantascienza

Editore Elder Tree Press

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 31/08/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 1230004050414

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Syndicate Wars Part 3"

Syndicate Wars Part 3
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima