Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Soon to be an Amazon Prime Original Series!

**Perfect for fans of E.T. and Stranger Thingsthe first narrative artbook from acclaimed author and artist Simon Stålenhag about an alternate suburban town in the 1980s inhabited by fantastic machines and strange, imaginative beasts.

In 1954, the Swedish government ordered the construction of the world's largest particle accelerator. The facility was complete in 1969, located deep below the pastoral countryside of Mälaröarna. The local population called this marvel of technology The Loop. These are its strange tales.

From the same author who wrote the graphic novel The Electric State, this "haunting," (The Verge) "sophisticated sci-fi" (The Nerdist) follows the bizarre stories from otherworldly creatures and is a page-turner you won't be able to put down.

Dettagli

Generi Arte Beni culturali e Fotografia » Storia dell'arte » Pop art e stili artistici dal 1960 , Romanzi e Letterature » Romanzi contemporanei

Editore Gallery Books

Formato Ebook (senza DRM)

Pubblicato 07/04/2020

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781982150709

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Tales From the Loop"

Tales From the Loop
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima