Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Tegan and Sara: Crush - Tegan Quin - Sara Quin
Tegan and Sara: Crush - Tegan Quin - Sara Quin

Tegan and Sara: Crush

Tegan Quin - Sara Quin
pubblicato da Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)

Prezzo online:
11,94

From indie-pop twin-sister duo Tegan and Sara and Eisner Award-winner Tillie Walden comes the second book in their bestselling contemporary middle grade graphic novel duology, all about crushes, crushing it, and being crushed by life in junior highperfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Sisters and Sweet Valley Twins.

Tegan and Sara may have survived seventh grade, but their junior high jams are just beginning. Offstage, school is officially back in session. Between Sara's growing feelings for her dream girl and Tegan's falling out with her former BFF, eighth grade might prove to be even messier than last year. Onstage, the twins are swept up in a battle-of-the-bands contest to open for their favorite musical artist, landing them with a new manager, new opportunities, and new challenges, too. But stepping into the spotlightand into their true selvesmeans colliding over fame, family, and finding their sound.

In this spunky, big-hearted conclusion to the autobiographically inspired story launched in Junior High, the sisters realize that to get the gig that could change their lives forever, they'll have to first figure out who they are and how to get along.

A prequel of sorts to the authors' bestselling adult memoir High School, now a Freevee television series!

Dettagli down

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa

Editore Farrar, Straus And Giroux (byr)

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 01/10/2024

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780374393083

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Tegan and Sara: Crush"

Tegan and Sara: Crush
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima