Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

Tell No Lies
Tell No Lies

Tell No Lies

Lisa Hartley
pubblicato da Canelo

Prezzo online:
10,65
Disponibile a partire dal 19/08/2020.
21 punti carta PAYBACK
Prodotto acquistabile con Carta del Docente e 18App
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp
Condividi
facebook tweet linkedin whatsapp

Now they're coming after Caelan's team...A tortured body is found in a basement. Drug dealing and people smuggling is on the rise. Then police start going missing. There seems to be no connection between the crimes, but Detective Caelan Small senses something isn't right. Plunged into a new investigation, lives are on the line. And in the web of gangs, brothels and nerve-shattering undercover work, Caelan must get to the truth - or be killed trying. And then there's Nicky... Utterly gripping, written with searing tension and remarkable dexterity, Tell No Lies is a blistering crime novel for fans of Angela Marsons, Rebecca Bradley and Faith Martin. Praise for Tell No Lies'A brilliantly gripping crime thriller. This book will have you hooked from the very start.' Reader review 'A must read. It is spine tingling and addictive. I can't wait for the next one in the series... Had me on the edge of my seat. I couldn't put it down!' Reader review 'I was hooked from the start, and I couldn't wait to get home to continue reading!!!' Reader review 'Gritty and raw... it had me on the edge of my seat.' Stardust book reviews 'I was hooked by its reality... Its pace is breathless... right up till the last page I had no idea how it was going to end...I loved it.' Nigel Adams Book Worm 'The storylines are intricate with wonderful twists that caught me unawares (my notes for the BIG twist were just a string of expletives)' Reader review The Detective Caelan Small Series 1. Ask No Questions 2. Tell No Lies

Dettagli

Generi Mystery & Crime » Modern Mystery & Crime

Editore Canelo

Formato Paperback / softback

Pubblicato 07/03/2019

Pagine 384

Lingua Inglese

Isbn o codice id 9781788633871

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "Tell No Lies"

Tell No Lies
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima