Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15) - Scott Mariani
The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15) - Scott Mariani

Audiolibro The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)

Scott Mariani
pubblicato da HarperCollins Publishers

Prezzo online:
22,99

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

THE HUNT IS ON

When a sniper leaves Ben Hope's friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target.

And his isn't the only name on a crazed killer's list.

Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she's in grave danger from a man she'd thought dead. She's on the cusp of a major discovery: the location of the lost Babylon idol, a golden statue of immeasurable value.

But when word of Anna's work reaches her enemies, it sets off a cat-and-mouse chase that will lead Ben and Anna halfway across Europe and into the heart of war-torn Syria.

To reach the precious idol first, Ben must keep one step ahead of a powerful maniac. If he fails, it won't just be Ben and Anna's lives in danger, but the world.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifteenth book in the series.

The Babylon Idol, a top bestseller by Scott Mariani, is a thrilling adventure that combines elements of mystery, espionage, and military fiction. This suspenseful tale, penned by the Sunday Times bestselling author, is a must-read for fans of the genre.

For fans of Andy Mcdermott (Ghost Target), David Baldacci (The Edge), James Rollins (The Last Odyssey), Tom Wood (The Final Hour), and Jack Lively (Hard Candy).

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Narrativa di Avventura » Thriller e suspence » Gialli, mistery e noir » Spionaggio , Romanzi e Letterature » Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Harpercollins Publishers

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 12:02.32

Pubblicato 04/05/2017

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9780007567454

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 1  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)"

The Babylon Idol (Ben Hope, Book 15)
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima