Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The DI Barton Crime Series Boxset 1-3

Ross Greenwood
pubblicato da Boldwood Books

Prezzo online:

Discover The DI Barton Crime Series!

This boxset contains the first 3 books in the gripping DI Barton crime series:

  1. The Snow Killer
  2. The Soul Killer
  3. The Ice Killer


The Snow Killer

A family is gunned down in the snow but one of the children survives. Three years on, that child takes revenge and the Snow Killer is born. But then the case goes cold.
Fifty years later, as murder follows murder, the detective team tasked with solving the crimes struggle with the lack of leads. It's a race against time and the weather each time it snows another person dies.
As an exhausted and grizzled DI Barton and his team scrabble to put the pieces of the puzzle together, the killer is hiding in plain sight. Meanwhile, the murders continue

The Soul Killer

DI Barton investigates the tragedies that have shattered a family's lives, and when the remains of a body are found, everything points to one suspect.
Barton and his team move quickly, and once the killer is behind bars, they can all breathe a sigh of relief. But death still lurks in the shadows, and no one's soul is safe. Not even those of the detectives

The Ice Killer
Ellen Toole's therapist told her to forget the past, but with her family story shrouded in secrecy, that's easier said than done. But Ellen must find answers about the past if she has any hope for a future.
Meanwhile DI Barton and his team hear reports of a kidnapping, followed by the discovery of two dead bodies. There's a murderer on the loose, and the killer needs to be stopped before they strike again.
But how can Barton find the truth when all the victims and witnesses are dead?

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Thriller e suspence » Spionaggio , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Legal, Thriller e Spionaggio

Editore Boldwood Books

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 12/11/2021

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781802809756

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The DI Barton Crime Series Boxset 1-3"

The DI Barton Crime Series Boxset 1-3

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima