Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

If you liked CHILDREN OF BLOOD AND BONE, you'll love THE BONELESS MERCIES

They called us the Mercies, or sometimes the Boneless Mercies. They said we were shadows, ghosts, and if you touched our skin we dissolved into smoke ...

Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are Boneless Mercies - death-traders, hired to kill quickly, quietly and mercifully. It is a job for women, and women only. Men will not do this sad, dark work.

Frey has no family, no home, no fortune, and yet her blood sings a song of glory. So when she hears of a monster slaughtering men, women, and children in a northern jarldom, she decides this the Mercies' one chance to change their fate.

But glory comes at a price

An epic YA fantasy set in a breathtaking new world, this is perfect for fans of V.E.Schwab, Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and **Melinda Salisbury

"Fierce and glorious, this story of outcast girls defying fate utterly bewitched me. Tucholke is a gorgeous writer."** -- LAINI TAYLOR, New York Times-bestselling author of Strange the Dreamer

"*??*Its every page hints at a deeper magic at work; it contains a whole world and all its myths and histories within its skin."-- MELISSA ALBERT, *New York Times-*bestselling author of The Hazel Wood

"Ruthless and lyrical, heart-warming and blood-chilling, and beautifully redolent of ancient tales and history. It will sing to a new generation of heroes."-- SAMANTHA SHANNON,*New York Times-*bestselling author of The Bone Season

"I fell in love with this stunning novel from the very first page. Fierce and unforgettable, with gorgeous prose and a fantastic premise that more than delivers. Easily one of my favorite YA novels of 2018." -- KATHERINE WEBBER, author of Wing Jones and Only Love Can Break Your Heart

Dettagli

Generi Bambini e Ragazzi » Narrativa » Narrativa » Fantasy e magia , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Fantasy per bambini e ragazzi

Editore Simon & Schuster Uk

Formato Ebook con Adobe DRM

Pubblicato 04/10/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781471170010

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Boneless Mercies"

The Boneless Mercies
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima