Mondadori Store

Trova Mondadori Store

Benvenuto
Accedi o registrati

lista preferiti

Per utilizzare la funzione prodotti desiderati devi accedere o registrarti

Vai al carrello
 prodotti nel carrello

Totale  articoli

0,00 € IVA Inclusa

The Broken Girls - Simone St. James
The Broken Girls - Simone St. James

Audiolibro The Broken Girls

Simone St. James
pubblicato da Headline

Prezzo online:
23,42

THEY WON'T FORGIVE. THEY WON'T FORGET.

'Clever and wonderfully chilling. It held me hostage' - Fiona Barton, Sunday Times-bestselling author of The Widow and The Child

'Haunting and memorable... mesmerizing' - Karen Dionne, author of The Marsh King's Daughter

1950- At the crumbling Idlewild Hall school for unwanted girls, four room-mates begin to bond over dark secrets and whispered fears - until one of them mysteriously disappears...

2014- Journalist Fiona Sheridan can't get over the murder of her sister twenty years ago, near the ruins of Idlewild. And when another body is found during renovations of the school, she'll begin to uncover secrets that were meant to remain hidden in the past - and a voice that won't be silenced...

For fans of Lisa Jewell and S.K. Tremayne, The Broken Girls is a chilling story of murder, revenge, and a darkness that refuses to stay buried...

(P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

Dettagli down

Generi Gialli Noir e Avventura » Gialli, mistery e noir » Thriller e suspence , Romanzi e Letterature » Gialli, mistery e noir » Horror e gotica , Fantasy Horror e Gothic » Narrativa gotica classica » horror e Dark Romance

Editore Headline

Formato Audiolibro

Durata 12:02.14

Pubblicato 20/03/2018

Lingua Inglese

EAN-13 9781472253637

0 recensioni dei lettori  media voto 0  su  5

Scrivi una recensione per "The Broken Girls"

The Broken Girls
 

Accedi o Registrati  per aggiungere una recensione

usa questo box per dare una valutazione all'articolo: leggi le linee guida
torna su Torna in cima